• Southampton To Auckland World Sector Cruise: 43 Nights
Queen Victoria
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,999
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $8,014
    • per person view
  • Save up to 33% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Southampton on your 43 night Southampton To Auckland cruise onboard the magnificent Queen Victoria.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 10 2019
Arrives: Sat, Feb 23 2019
Cruise code: V904B
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Book a Princess or Queens grill and have your drinks included onboard. Valid on drinks up to US$12 per drink including tax. Subject to availability at time of booking

Set sail from Southampton on your 43 night Southampton To Auckland cruise onboard the magnificent Queen Victoria.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 10 2019
Arrives: Sat, Feb 23 2019
Cruise code: V904B
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Book a Princess or Queens grill and have your drinks included onboard. Valid on drinks up to US$12 per drink including tax. Subject to availability at time of booking
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 11, 2019
3
At Sea - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
4
At Sea - Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, Jan 14, 2019
6
At Sea - Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8
Hamilton - Arrive: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 09:30
Depart: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 15:30
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Jan 19, 2019
11
Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Arrive: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 20:00
12
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 20:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Jan 22, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, Jan 23, 2019
15
Oranjestad - Arrive: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
17
Cartagena - Arrive: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 16:00
18
Panama Canal - Arrive: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Jan 28, 2019
20
Puntarenas - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 03:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 15:30
21
At Sea - Wed, Jan 30, 2019
22
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
23
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
24
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 17:00
25
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
26
At Sea - Mon, Feb 4, 2019
27
San Francisco - Arrive: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 23:59
28
San Francisco - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 20:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
30
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
31
At Sea - Sat, Feb 9, 2019
32
At Sea - Sun, Feb 10, 2019
33
Honolulu - Arrive: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 18:00
34
At Sea - Tue, Feb 12, 2019
35
At Sea - Wed, Feb 13, 2019
36
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 23:30
Depart: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 23:59
37
At Sea - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
38
At Sea - Sat, Feb 16, 2019
39
Apia - Arrive: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 18:00
40
At Sea - Mon, Feb 18, 2019
41
Nuku alofa - Arrive: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 17:00
42
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
43
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
44
Tauranga - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 22:45
45
Auckland - Arrive: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 43 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Suites
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: