• Singapore to Southampton World Sector Cruise: 29-nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,875
    • per person view

Set sail from Singapore on your 29-night cruise to Southampton with Arcadia. This cruise is part of 2019 World Voyage on Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 18 2019
Arrives: Tue, Apr 16 2019
Cruise code: J901SINSOU
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Singapore on your 29-night cruise to Southampton with Arcadia. This cruise is part of 2019 World Voyage on Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 18 2019
Arrives: Tue, Apr 16 2019
Cruise code: J901SINSOU
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 17:00
2
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 18:00
3
Langkawi - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 16:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
5
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6
Colombo - Arrive: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 20:00
7
At Sea - Sun, Mar 24, 2019
8
At Sea - Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9
Mumbai - Arrive: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 04:30
Depart: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
11
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
12
Dubai - Arrive: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 23:59
13
Dubai - Arrive: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 13:00
14
Muscat - Arrive: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
16
At Sea - Tue, Apr 2, 2019
17
At Sea - Wed, Apr 3, 2019
18
At Sea - Thu, Apr 4, 2019
19
At Sea - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
20
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 15:00
21
Limassol - Arrive: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 18:00
22
Nazareth - Arrive: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 21:00
23
At Sea - Tue, Apr 9, 2019
24
At Sea - Wed, Apr 10, 2019
25
At Sea - Thu, Apr 11, 2019
26
At Sea - Fri, Apr 12, 2019
27
Cadiz - Arrive: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Sun, Apr 14, 2019
29
At Sea - Mon, Apr 15, 2019
30
Southampton - Arrive: Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 29-nights


  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view , G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: