• Miami to Sydney Cruise: 65 nights
Seven Seas Mariner
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $41,269
    • per person view

Set sail from Miami on your 65-nights Cruise to Sydney on Seven Seas Mariner.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Oct 10 2018
Arrives: Sat, Dec 15 2018
Cruise code: MAR181010C
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Set sail from Miami on your 65-nights Cruise to Sydney on Seven Seas Mariner.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Oct 10 2018
Arrives: Sat, Dec 15 2018
Cruise code: MAR181010C
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Miami - Depart: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 18:00
2
Havana - Arrive: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Fri, Oct 12, 2018
4
At Sea - Sat, Oct 13, 2018
5
Cartagena - Arrive: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 @ 13:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Oct 15, 2018
7
Golfito - Arrive: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 20:00
8
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 17:00
9
Corinto - Arrive: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 18:00
10
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 21:00
11
At Sea - Sat, Oct 20, 2018
12
Acapulco - Arrive: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Mon, Oct 22, 2018
14
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Tue, Oct 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 23, 2018 @ 16:00
15
At Sea - Wed, Oct 24, 2018
16
San Diego - Arrive: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 @ 20:00
17
At Sea - Fri, Oct 26, 2018
18
At Sea - Sat, Oct 27, 2018
19
At Sea - Sun, Oct 28, 2018
20
At Sea - Mon, Oct 29, 2018
21
At Sea - Tue, Oct 30, 2018
22
Kahului - Arrive: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ 19:00
23
Honolulu - Arrive: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 18:00
24
Hilo - Arrive: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Sat, Nov 3, 2018
26
At Sea - Sun, Nov 4, 2018
27
At Sea - Mon, Nov 5, 2018
28
At Sea - Tue, Nov 6, 2018
29
Nuku Hiva - Arrive: Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ 18:00
30
At Sea - Thu, Nov 8, 2018
31
Fakarava - Arrive: Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 15:00
32
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ 15:00
33
Bora Bora - Depart: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 @ 19:00
34
Raiatea - Arrive: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 18:00
35
Moorea - Arrive: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 19:00
36
Papeete - Arrive: Wed, Nov 14, 2018 @ 08:00
37
Papeete - Depart: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 @ 20:00
38
Raiatea - Arrive: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 23:00
39
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 17:00
40
At Sea - Sun, Nov 18, 2018
41
At Sea - Mon, Nov 19, 2018
42
Pago Pago - Arrive: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @ 18:00
43
At Sea - Wed, Nov 21, 2018
44
Apia - Arrive: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 17:00
45
At Sea - Fri, Nov 23, 2018
46
Suva - Arrive: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 11:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 21:00
47
Lautoka - Arrive: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 21:00
48
At Sea - Mon, Nov 26, 2018
49
At Sea - Tue, Nov 27, 2018
50
Norfolk Island - Arrive: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 15:00
51
At Sea - Thu, Nov 29, 2018
52
Auckland - Arrive: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 20:00
53
Rotorua (Tauranga) - Arrive: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 16:00
54
Gisborne - Arrive: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 15:00
55
Wellington - Arrive: Mon, Dec 3, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 3, 2018 @ 18:00
56
Christchurch (Lyttelton) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 17:00
57
Dunedin - Arrive: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 17:00
58
At Sea - Thu, Dec 6, 2018
59
At Sea - Fri, Dec 7, 2018
60
At Sea - Sat, Dec 8, 2018
61
Burnie (tasmania) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 @ 17:00
62
Melbourne - Arrive: Mon, Dec 10, 2018 @ 10:00
63
Melbourne - Depart: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @ 23:00
64
Geelong - Arrive: Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 18:00
65
At Sea - Thu, Dec 13, 2018
66
Eden - Arrive: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @ 16:00
67
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 65 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: