• Japan South Korea and North Pacific Crossing Cruise: 28 - nights
Volendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,541
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,885
    • per person view
  • Save up to 48% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Tokyo (Yokohama) on your 28-night Japan, South Korea & North Pacific Crossing Cruise onboard Holland America Line's Volendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Apr 11 2018
Arrives: Wed, May 9 2018
Cruise code: V820A
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Tokyo (Yokohama) on your 28-night Japan, South Korea & North Pacific Crossing Cruise onboard Holland America Line's Volendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Apr 11 2018
Arrives: Wed, May 9 2018
Cruise code: V820A
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Depart: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Apr 12, 2018
3
Amami Oshima, Japan - Arrive: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 20:00
4
Naha - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
6
Shanghai - Arrive: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 08:00
7
Shanghai - Depart: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9
Fukuoka (hakata), Japan - Arrive: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 17:00
10
Busan - Arrive: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 16:00
11
Hiroshima - Arrive: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 14:00
12
Takamatsu - Arrive: Sun, Apr 22, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 22, 2018 @ 20:00
13
OSAKA, JP - Arrive: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 18:00
14
Shimizu - Arrive: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 20:00
15
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 16:00
16
At Sea - Thu, Apr 26, 2018
17
Hakodate - Arrive: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 17:00
18
Kushiro - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 16:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Apr 29, 2018
20
At Sea - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
21
At Sea - Tue, May 1, 2018
22
At Sea - Wed, May 2, 2018
23
At Sea - Thu, May 3, 2018
24
Kodiak - Arrive: Fri, May 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 4, 2018 @ 17:00
25
At Sea - Sat, May 5, 2018
26
Glacier Bay - Arrive: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 16:00
27
Ketchikan - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
28
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
29
Vancouver - Arrive: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Partially Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: