• Hawaii Tahiti and Samoa Cruise: 28 - nights
Emerald Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,512
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,061
    • per person view

Set sail from Los Angeles on your 28-night Hawaii Tahiti and Samoa cruise onboard Emerald Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 30 2018
Arrives: Fri, Apr 27 2018
Cruise code: E808
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Los Angeles on your 28-night Hawaii Tahiti and Samoa cruise onboard Emerald Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 30 2018
Arrives: Fri, Apr 27 2018
Cruise code: E808
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Los Angeles - Depart: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Mar 31, 2018
3
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
4
At Sea - Mon, Apr 2, 2018
5
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
6
Honolulu - Arrive: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 23:00
7
Kauai - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 17:00
8
Lahaina - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 18:00
9
Hilo - Arrive: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Apr 8, 2018
11
At Sea - Mon, Apr 9, 2018
12
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
13
At Sea - Wed, Apr 11, 2018
14
Pago Pago - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 19:00
14
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 20:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 21:00
15
At Sea - Fri, Apr 13, 2018
16
Apia - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 16:00
16
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 17:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
18
Bora Bora - Arrive: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 22:00
19
Papeete - Arrive: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 08:00
20
Papeete - Depart: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 04:00
20
Moorea - Arrive: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 16:00
21
At Sea - Thu, Apr 19, 2018
22
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
23
At Sea - Sat, Apr 21, 2018
24
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
25
At Sea - Mon, Apr 23, 2018
26
At Sea - Tue, Apr 24, 2018
27
At Sea - Wed, Apr 25, 2018
28
At Sea - Thu, Apr 26, 2018
29
Los Angeles - Arrive: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 06:15
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 15 view , Riviera Deck 14 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview With Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed
Deck:
Lido Deck 15 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 14 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview With Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview With Balcony
Deck:
Lido Deck 15 view , Riviera Deck 14 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview With Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview With Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: