• Adelaide to Singapore Cruise: 18 Nights
P&O - Pacific Eden
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,124
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,724
    • per person view

Set sail from Adelaide on your 18-night Repositioning Cruise onboard Pacific Eden.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 16 2019
Arrives: Wed, Apr 3 2019
Cruise code: E918N
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Secure your cabin with a $1 deposit (per person) for bookings made on the Value and Value Plus Fare. A second deposit will be due at a later date. Deposits are non-refundable.

Set sail from Adelaide on your 18-night Repositioning Cruise onboard Pacific Eden.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 16 2019
Arrives: Wed, Apr 3 2019
Cruise code: E918N
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Secure your cabin with a $1 deposit (per person) for bookings made on the Value and Value Plus Fare. A second deposit will be due at a later date. Deposits are non-refundable.
Select further info:
1
Adelaide - Depart: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
3
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
4
Albany - Arrive: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 15:00
5
Busselton - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 18:00
6
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 16:00
7
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
9
At Sea - Sun, Mar 24, 2019
10
Benoa (Bali) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 12:00
11
Benoa (Bali) - Depart: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 12:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
13
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
14
Port Kelang - Arrive: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 20:00
15
Penang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 19:00
16
Langkawi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Phuket - Arrive: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 20:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Apr 2, 2019
19
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 18 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Cabin
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Cabin
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Cabin
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: