• Ultimate Antarctica and Patagonia Cruise: 21 - nights
Seabourn Quest
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $19,817
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $60,355
    • per person view
  • Save up to 55% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 21-night Ultimate Antarctica & Patagonia Cruise on Seabourn Quest.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jan 13 2018
Arrives: Sat, Feb 3 2018
Cruise code: 6810
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program
+ show more

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 21-night Ultimate Antarctica & Patagonia Cruise on Seabourn Quest.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jan 13 2018
Arrives: Sat, Feb 3 2018
Cruise code: 6810
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Buenos Aires - Depart: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 16:00
2
Montevideo - Arrive: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 14:00
3
At Sea - Mon, Jan 15, 2018
4
At Sea - Tue, Jan 16, 2018
5
Port Stanley - Arrive: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7
At Sea - Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8
At Sea - Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9
At Sea - Sun, Jan 21, 2018
10
At Sea - Mon, Jan 22, 2018
11
At Sea - Tue, Jan 23, 2018
12
At Sea - Wed, Jan 24, 2018
13
At Sea - Thu, Jan 25, 2018
14
At Sea - Fri, Jan 26, 2018
15
Ushuaia - Arrive: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 13:00
16
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 20:00
17
At Sea - Mon, Jan 29, 2018
18
At Sea - Tue, Jan 30, 2018
19
Castro - Arrive: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 @ 20:00
20
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 @ 15:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Feb 2, 2018
22
Valparaiso - Arrive: Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: