• Southampton to Melbourne World Sector Cruise: 38 Nights
Queen Elizabeth
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,554
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,948
    • per person view
  • Save up to 33% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Southampton to Melbourne on your 38-night cruise onboard Cunard Line's Queen Elizabeth.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 3 2019
Arrives: Sun, Feb 10 2019
Cruise code: Q902C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1150 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Southampton to Melbourne on your 38-night cruise onboard Cunard Line's Queen Elizabeth.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 3 2019
Arrives: Sun, Feb 10 2019
Cruise code: Q902C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1150 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Thu, Jan 3, 2019 @ 16:30
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
3
Vigo - Arrive: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5
Madeira - Arrive: Mon, Jan 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 7, 2019 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8
At Sea - Thu, Jan 10, 2019
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
11
At Sea - Sun, Jan 13, 2019
12
At Sea - Mon, Jan 14, 2019
13
At Sea - Tue, Jan 15, 2019
14
Walvis Bay - Arrive: Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Thu, Jan 17, 2019
16
Cape Town - Arrive: Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 23:59
17
Cape Town - Arrive: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 23:00
18
At Sea - Sun, Jan 20, 2019
19
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 04:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 20:30
20
At Sea - Tue, Jan 22, 2019
21
At Sea - Wed, Jan 23, 2019
22
At Sea - Thu, Jan 24, 2019
23
At Sea - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
24
Reunion - Arrive: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 19:00
25
Port Louis, Mauritius - Arrive: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 19:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Jan 28, 2019
27
At Sea - Tue, Jan 29, 2019
28
At Sea - Wed, Jan 30, 2019
29
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
30
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
31
At Sea - Sat, Feb 2, 2019
32
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
33
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 22:00
34
Bussleton - Arrive: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 18:00
35
At Sea - Wed, Feb 6, 2019
36
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
37
Adelaide - Arrive: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 @ 18:00
38
At Sea - Sat, Feb 9, 2019
39
Melbourne - Arrive: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 4 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: