Sun Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,849
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,537
    • per person view

Set sail from Brisbane on your 29 night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sun Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 5 2017
Arrives: Fri, Nov 3 2017
Cruise code: S726A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $185 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Brisbane on your 29 night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sun Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 5 2017
Arrives: Fri, Nov 3 2017
Cruise code: S726A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $185 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Brisbane - Depart: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Oct 6, 2017
3
Newcastle - Arrive: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ 18:00
4
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 @ 16:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Oct 9, 2017
6
Hobart - Arrive: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 16:00
7
Burnie - Arrive: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 18:00
8
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 23:00
9
At Sea - Fri, Oct 13, 2017
10
Adelaide - Arrive: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Sun, Oct 15, 2017
12
At Sea - Mon, Oct 16, 2017
13
Albany - Arrive: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 16:00
14
Margaret River - Arrive: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 @ 18:00
15
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 23:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Oct 20, 2017
17
At Sea - Sat, Oct 21, 2017
18
At Sea - Sun, Oct 22, 2017
19
Broome - Arrive: Mon, Oct 23, 2017 @ 12:30
Depart: Mon, Oct 23, 2017 @ 21:30
20
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ 15:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Oct 25, 2017
22
Darwin - Arrive: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 16:00
23
At Sea - Fri, Oct 27, 2017
24
At Sea - Sat, Oct 28, 2017
25
Cairns - Arrive: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 @ 19:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Oct 30, 2017
27
Alotau - Arrive: Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 16:00
28
At Sea - Wed, Nov 1, 2017
29
At Sea - Thu, Nov 2, 2017
30
Brisbane - Arrive: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 29 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: