MSC Armonia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,337
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,418
    • per person view

Set sail from Venice on your 21-night MSC Grand Voyage Cruise onboard the magnificent MSC Armonia. This itinerary features 10 different ports of call including Valletta, Barcelona, Valencia, Malaga, Funchal, Bridgetown, Castries, St John's, Road Town and Havana.

 

 

 

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Nov 28 2017
Arrives: Tue, Dec 19 2017
Cruise code: AX20171128VCEHAV
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Venice on your 21-night MSC Grand Voyage Cruise onboard the magnificent MSC Armonia. This itinerary features 10 different ports of call including Valletta, Barcelona, Valencia, Malaga, Funchal, Bridgetown, Castries, St John's, Road Town and Havana.

 

 

 

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Nov 28 2017
Arrives: Tue, Dec 19 2017
Cruise code: AX20171128VCEHAV
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Venice - Depart: Tue, Nov 28, 2017 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Nov 29, 2017
3
Valletta - Arrive: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 @ 11:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Fri, Dec 1, 2017
5
Barcelona - Arrive: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 @ 18:00
6
Valencia - Arrive: Sun, Dec 3, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 3, 2017 @ 14:00
7
Malaga - Arrive: Mon, Dec 4, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 4, 2017 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Tue, Dec 5, 2017
9
Funchal - Arrive: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ 16:00
10
At Sea - Thu, Dec 7, 2017
11
At Sea - Fri, Dec 8, 2017
12
At Sea - Sat, Dec 9, 2017
13
At Sea - Sun, Dec 10, 2017
14
At Sea - Mon, Dec 11, 2017
15
Bridgetown - Arrive: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 13:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 20:00
16
Castries, Saint Lucia - Arrive: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 17:00
17
St Johns, Antigua and Barbuda - Arrive: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 18:00
18
Road Town, Virgin Islands, Bri - Arrive: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Sat, Dec 16, 2017
20
At Sea - Sun, Dec 17, 2017
21
Havana - Arrive: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 13:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Fantastica
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view , Ametista Deck 9 view , Smeraldo Deck 8 view , Topazio Deck 7 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Fantastica
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view , Ametista Deck 9 view , Smeraldo Deck 8 view , Topazio Deck 7 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Fantastica
Deck:
Ametista Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite Fantastica
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: