• Indonesia and Far East Discovery Collector Cruise: 28 - nights
Volendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,595
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,036
    • per person view
  • Save up to 67% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Singapore on your 28-night Indonesia and Far East Discovery Collector Cruise onboard Holland America Line's Volendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Feb 14 2018
Arrives: Wed, Mar 14 2018
Cruise code: V814A
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Singapore on your 28-night Indonesia and Far East Discovery Collector Cruise onboard Holland America Line's Volendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Feb 14 2018
Arrives: Wed, Mar 14 2018
Cruise code: V814A
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Feb 15, 2018
3
Tanjung Priok - Arrive: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 16:00
4
Semarang - Arrive: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 19:00
5
Surabaya - Arrive: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 20:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7
Komodo Island - Arrive: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 14:00
8
Lombok - Arrive: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 23:00
9
Benoa - Arrive: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 08:00
10
Benoa - Depart: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 18:00
11
Probolinggo - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
13
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
14
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 08:00
15
Singapore - Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 16:00
16
At Sea - Thu, Mar 1, 2018
17
Koh Samui - Arrive: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 15:00
18
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 07:00
19
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Depart: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 15:00
20
Sihanoukville - Arrive: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 21:00
21
At Sea - Tue, Mar 6, 2018
22
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 18:00
23
Nha Trang - Arrive: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 23:00
24
At Sea - Fri, Mar 9, 2018
25
Da Nang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
27
Halong Bay - Arrive: Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 20:00
28
At Sea - Tue, Mar 13, 2018
29
Hong Kong - Arrive: Wed, Mar 14, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Partially Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: