• Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific Cruise: 35 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,377
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,546
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 35 night Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 1 2018
Arrives: Tue, Jun 5 2018
Cruise code: C813
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Sydney on your 35 night Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 1 2018
Arrives: Tue, Jun 5 2018
Cruise code: C813
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Wed, May 2, 2018
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
5
At Sea - Sat, May 5, 2018
6
At Sea - Sun, May 6, 2018
7
Suva - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
9
Apia - Arrive: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 17:00
10
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 13:00
11
At Sea - Fri, May 11, 2018
12
At Sea - Sat, May 12, 2018
13
At Sea - Sun, May 13, 2018
14
Honolulu - Arrive: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 23:00
15
Lahaina - Arrive: Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 18:00
16
Kauai - Arrive: Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 17:00
17
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 17:00
18
Hilo - Arrive: Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Sat, May 19, 2018
20
At Sea - Sun, May 20, 2018
21
At Sea - Mon, May 21, 2018
22
At Sea - Tue, May 22, 2018
23
At Sea - Wed, May 23, 2018
24
Papeete - Arrive: Thu, May 24, 2018 @ 08:00
25
Papeete - Depart: Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 04:00
25
Moorea - Arrive: Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 17:00
26
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Sun, May 27, 2018
28
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Mon, May 28, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, May 28, 2018 @ 13:00
29
At Sea - Tue, May 29, 2018
30
At Sea - Wed, May 30, 2018
31
At Sea - Thu, May 31, 2018
32
Auckland - Arrive: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 @ 22:00
33
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sat, Jun 2, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 2, 2018 @ 16:00
34
At Sea - Sun, Jun 3, 2018
35
At Sea - Mon, Jun 4, 2018
36
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: