• Fort Lauderdale To Sydney World Sector Cruise: 37 Nights
Queen Victoria
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,365
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $8,247
    • per person view
  • Save up to 33% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 37 night Fort Lauderdale To Sydney cruise onboard the magnificent Queen Victoria.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jan 21 2019
Arrives: Thu, Feb 28 2019
Cruise code: V905B
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 37 night Fort Lauderdale To Sydney cruise onboard the magnificent Queen Victoria.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jan 21 2019
Arrives: Thu, Feb 28 2019
Cruise code: V905B
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Jan 22, 2019
3
At Sea - Wed, Jan 23, 2019
4
Oranjestad - Arrive: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
6
Cartagena - Arrive: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 16:00
7
Panama Canal - Arrive: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9
Puntarenas - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 03:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 15:30
10
At Sea - Wed, Jan 30, 2019
11
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
12
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
13
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
15
At Sea - Mon, Feb 4, 2019
16
San Francisco - Arrive: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 23:59
17
San Francisco - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 20:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
19
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
20
At Sea - Sat, Feb 9, 2019
21
At Sea - Sun, Feb 10, 2019
22
Honolulu - Arrive: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Tue, Feb 12, 2019
24
At Sea - Wed, Feb 13, 2019
25
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 23:30
Depart: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 23:59
26
At Sea - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
27
At Sea - Sat, Feb 16, 2019
28
Apia - Arrive: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Mon, Feb 18, 2019
30
Nuku alofa - Arrive: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
32
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
33
Tauranga - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 22:45
34
Auckland - Arrive: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 22:00
35
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
37
At Sea - Tue, Feb 26, 2019
38
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 06:30
39
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 37 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 1 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: