• Chile and Argentina Cruise: 15 - nights
Celebrity Infinity
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,313
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,420
    • per person view

Set sail from Valparaiso on your 14-nights Chile & Argentina Cruise onboard Celebrity Cruises' Infinity.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Dec 8 2017
Arrives: Sat, Dec 23 2017
Cruise code: IN15F030
Package Includes
  • 14 Nights Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years 
+ show more

Set sail from Valparaiso on your 14-nights Chile & Argentina Cruise onboard Celebrity Cruises' Infinity.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Dec 8 2017
Arrives: Sat, Dec 23 2017
Cruise code: IN15F030
Inclusions
  • 14 Nights Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years 
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Valparaiso - Depart: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 @ 21:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Dec 9, 2017
3
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Sun, Dec 10, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 10, 2017 @ 19:00
4
Chilean Fjords - Arrive: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 00:00
5
Strait Of Magellan - Arrive: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 00:00
6
At Sea - Wed, Dec 13, 2017
7
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 17:30
8
Ushuaia - Arrive: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 19:00
9
Cape Horn - Arrive: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 08:30
10
At Sea - Sun, Dec 17, 2017
11
Puerto Madryn - Arrive: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 17:30
12
At Sea - Tue, Dec 19, 2017
13
Punta Del Este - Arrive: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ 19:00
14
Montevideo - Arrive: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 17:00
15
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 05:00
16
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 15 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: