• Caribbean and Azores Cruise: 24 - nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,013
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,314
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Southampton on your 24-night Caribbean and Azores Cruise onboard Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 16 2017
Arrives: Tue, Jan 9 2018
Cruise code: J721
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Southampton on your 24-night Caribbean and Azores Cruise onboard Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 16 2017
Arrives: Tue, Jan 9 2018
Cruise code: J721
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Dec 17, 2017
3
La Coruna - Arrive: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Dec 19, 2017
5
At Sea - Wed, Dec 20, 2017
6
At Sea - Thu, Dec 21, 2017
7
At Sea - Fri, Dec 22, 2017
8
At Sea - Sat, Dec 23, 2017
9
At Sea - Sun, Dec 24, 2017
10
At Sea - Mon, Dec 25, 2017
11
Saint John (AG) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ 22:00
12
Philipsburg - Arrive: Wed, Dec 27, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 27, 2017 @ 18:00
13
Dominica - Arrive: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @ 18:00
14
Saint Vincent - Arrive: Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ 22:00
15
Bridgetown - Arrive: Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Dec 31, 2017
17
At Sea - Mon, Jan 1, 2018
18
At Sea - Tue, Jan 2, 2018
19
At Sea - Wed, Jan 3, 2018
20
At Sea - Thu, Jan 4, 2018
21
Ponta Delgada (Azores) - Arrive: Fri, Jan 5, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 5, 2018 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Sat, Jan 6, 2018
23
At Sea - Sun, Jan 7, 2018
24
At Sea - Mon, Jan 8, 2018
25
Southampton - Arrive: Tue, Jan 9, 2018 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view , G Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , G Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , D Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-suite with Balcony
Deck:
Sun Deck view , B Deck view , D Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: