Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $29,478
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $24,574
    • per person view
  • Save up to 62% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Sydney on your 46 nights Australia India and Arabia Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 22 2018
Arrives: Mon, Apr 9 2018
Cruise code: 7819B
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program

 

+ show more

Set sail from Sydney on your 46 nights Australia India and Arabia Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 22 2018
Arrives: Mon, Apr 9 2018
Cruise code: 7819B
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
3
Moreton Island - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 17:00
4
Mooloolaba - Arrive: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
6
Hamilton Island - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 17:00
7
Townsville - Arrive: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 17:00
8
Cairns - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
9
Cairns - Depart: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 12:00
10
At Sea - Sat, Mar 3, 2018
11
At Sea - Sun, Mar 4, 2018
12
At Sea - Mon, Mar 5, 2018
13
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 08:00
14
Darwin - Depart: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Thu, Mar 8, 2018
16
At Sea - Fri, Mar 9, 2018
17
Komodo Island - Arrive: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 14:00
18
Nara Bay, Lombok, Indonesia - Arrive: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 18:00
19
Benoa - Arrive: Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 07:00
20
Benoa - Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 12:00
21
Komodo Island - Arrive: Wed, Mar 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 14, 2018 @ 15:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 15, 2018
23
Celukan Bawang (Bali) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 18:00
24
Probolinggo - Arrive: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 17:00
25
Surabaya - Arrive: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @ 17:00
26
Semarang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 19:00
27
At Sea - Tue, Mar 20, 2018
28
At Sea - Wed, Mar 21, 2018
29
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 17:00
30
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 18:00
31
Penang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 18:00
32
At Sea - Sun, Mar 25, 2018
33
Sabang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 16:00
34
At Sea - Tue, Mar 27, 2018
35
At Sea - Wed, Mar 28, 2018
36
Galle, Sri Lanka - Arrive: Thu, Mar 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 29, 2018 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Fri, Mar 30, 2018
38
Mangalore - Arrive: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 18:00
39
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
40
Bombay (Mumbay) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
41
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
42
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
43
Muscat - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 23:59
44
At Sea - Fri, Apr 6, 2018
45
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 18:00
46
Sir Bani Yas Island - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 16:00
47
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 46 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: